Language:
Location:
Germany

Your Specialists in High-Pressure HoseSM

Our Staff

  SPIR STAR® Druckschläuche AG
  SPIR STAR® France S.A.R.L.
  SPIR STAR® Ltd.
  SPIR STAR® Asia Pte. Ltd.
  SPIR STAR® Fluid Tech (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
   

CEO

 
   

 

Ara Bozoghlian

 Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33

 
 

 

 

 
   

Technical Manager

 
   

Christopher Schmitt

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 30

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Management / Executive Assistant

 

 


Christiane Rehse de Jesus
Accounting and Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 18
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
christiane.rehse@spirstar.de 
Simone Rettig
Accounting and Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 585
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
simone.rettig@spirstar.de

 

 

Eva Steiner
Executive Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 50
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
eva.steiner@spirstar.de
 

 

Marketing & Sales

 
 
   
 
Heiko Döbert
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 36
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
heiko.doebert@spirstar.de
 
   
 

 

 
Andreas Hohmann
Sales Oil & Gas

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 52
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
andreas.hohmann@spirstar.de
Patrick Schlappner
Sales and Product Specialist (V-F-T)

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 56
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
patrick.schlappner@spirstar.de
 
 
   
Hans Peter Keuerleber
Sales (national)

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 53
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
hanspeter.keuerleber@spirstar.de
Benjamin Hoffmann
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 57
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
benjamin.hoffmann@spirstar.de
   
   
Sabine Steinmann
Organisation & Marketing Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 580
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
sabine.steinmann@spirstar.de
 
 
 
 
 

Shipping

 
   
 
 
 
Melitta Ernst
Shipping

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 40
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 34
melitta.ernst@spirstar.de
  Ralf Dichtl
Shipping

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 39
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 34
ralf.dichtl@spirstar.de
 
 
 

Purchasing

 
 
 
 
 
Moritz Schofeld
Purchasing Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 38
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
moritz.schofeld@spirstar.de
 
Harald Faust
Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 171
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
 
 
 
 
 
Pascal Hubatschek
Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 170
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 33
 
 
 
 
 

Engineering

 
 
   

Markus Eberle
Engineering
 
Steffen Kehr
Engineering

 

 
 
 
Andreas Bisson
Engineering  
 
Markus Scholz
Engineering
 
 
 
 
Christian Eisenhauer
Engineering

Marius Glatz
Engineering
   
 
 

Quality Management

 
   
 
 
Holger Schlue
Quality Manager
Dejan Budimir
Quality Manager
 
 
 
 

Maintenance of Equipment

 
   
 
 
 
Andreas Schepula
Maintenance Manager 
 
 
 
 
 

Production Planning & Extrusion

 
 
 
 
Frank Schmitt
Production Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 45
Fax: +49 (0) 6253 / 9889 - 31
frank.schmitt@spirstar.de
Michael Kadel
Assembly Manager
 
 
 
 
 
Matthias Korner
Extrusion Manager
 
 Max Wangler
Extrusion Assistant Manager
 
 
 
 
 
Kerstin Küttel
Production Planning 

Hans Koch
Hose Development 

 

 

 


Certified to the
DIN EN 1829-2

Type 8/6H, 8/6UHP and 8/6UHP-X.

 

 

 


Banner
Banner
Banner

Banner

Banner
Banner
Banner