+49 (0) 6253-9889 0
Language:
Location:
Germany

Your Specialists in High-Pressure HoseSM

Our Staff

  SPIR STAR® Druckschläuche AG
  SPIR STAR® France S.A.R.L.
  SPIR STAR® Ltd.
  SPIR STAR® Asia Pte. Ltd.
  SPIR STAR® Fluid Tech (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
   

CEO

 
   

 

Ara Bozoghlian

 
   
   

Manager

 
   

Christopher Schmitt
Technical Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 35
christopher.schmitt@spirstar.de

 


Heiko Döbert
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 36
heiko.doebert@spirstar.de 

   
Moritz Schofeld
Purchasing Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 38
moritz.schofeld@spirstar.de
Frank Schmitt
Production Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 45
frank.schmitt@spirstar.de
   
Michael Kadel
Assembly Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 42
michael.kadel@spirstar.de
 

Andreas Schepula
Maintenance Manager 

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 460
andreas.schepula@spirstar.de
   
   
   

Office Management / Executive Assistant

 
   

Christiane Rehse de Jesus
Accounting and Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 18
christiane.rehse@spirstar.de 
Simone Rettig
Accounting and Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 585
simone.rettig@spirstar.de
   

Eva Steiner
Executive Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 50
eva.steiner@spirstar.de
 
   
   

Marketing & Sales

 
 
   
 
Andreas Hohmann
Sales Oil & Gas

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 52
andreas.hohmann@spirstar.de
Patrick Schlappner
Sales and Product Specialist (V-F-T)

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 56
patrick.schlappner@spirstar.de
 
 
Hans Peter Keuerleber
Sales (national)

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 53
hanspeter.keuerleber@spirstar.de
Benjamin Hoffmann
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 57
benjamin.hoffmann@spirstar.de
   
Sabine Steinmann
Organisation & Marketing Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 580
sabine.steinmann@spirstar.de
 
 
 
 
 

Shipping

 
   
 
 
 
Melitta Ernst

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 40
melitta.ernst@spirstar.de
  Ralf Dichtl

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 39
ralf.dichtl@spirstar.de
 
 
 

Purchasing

 
 
 
 
Harald Faust

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 171
harald.faust@spirstar.de
Pascal Hubatschek

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 170
pascal.hubatschek@spirstar.de
 
 
 
 

Engineering

 
 
   

Markus Eberle
 
Steffen Kehr
 
 
Andreas Bisson
 
Markus Scholz
 
 
Christian Eisenhauer

Marius Glatz
   
 
 

Quality Management

 
   
 
 
Holger Schlue
Dejan Budimir
 
 
 
 

Production Planning & Extrusion

 
 
 
 
 
Matthias Korner
Extrusion Manager
 
 Max Wangler
Extrusion Assistant Manager
 
 
 
 
 
Kerstin Küttel
Production Planning 

Hans Koch
Hose Development 

 


Certified to the
DIN EN 1829-2

Type 8/6H, 8/6UHP and 8/6UHP-X.

 

 

 


Banner

Banner

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner