+49 (0) 6253-9889 0
Language:
Location:
Germany

Your Specialists in High-Pressure HoseSM

Nuestro Personal

  SPIR STAR® AG
  SPIR STAR® France SAS
  SPIR STAR® Ltd.
  SPIR STAR® Asia Pte. Ltd.
  SPIR STAR® CHINA CO., LTD
   

CEO

 

Chairman of Supervisory Board

 
     

Ruben de Graaf
 
Rainer Schmitt
     
     

Finance and Accounting | Human Ressource | Executive Assistant

   
     

Christiane Rehse de Jesus
Finance and Accounting, Human Ressource

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 18
christiane.rehse@spirstar.de 
Simone Rettig
Finance and Accounting, Human Ressource

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 585
simone.rettig@spirstar.de
 

Jasmin Renner
Finance and Accounting, Human Ressource

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 586
jasmin.renner@spirstar.de
     
 
Eva Steiner
Executive Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 50
eva.steiner@spirstar.de
   
     
     

Marketing & Sales

   
 
     
Heiko Döbert
Head of Sales and Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 36
heiko.doebert@spirstar.de 
   
     
 
Andreas Hohmann
Sales Oil & Gas

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 52
andreas.hohmann@spirstar.de
Patrick Schlappner
Sales and Product Specialist (VFT)

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 56
patrick.schlappner@spirstar.de

Hans Peter Keuerleber
Sales (national)

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 53
hanspeter.keuerleber@spirstar.de
 
 
 
Benjamin Hoffmann
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 57
benjamin.hoffmann@spirstar.de
Sabine Steinmann
Organisation & Marketing Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 580
sabine.steinmann@spirstar.de 
 
     
 
 
 

Shipping

   
     
 
   
 
Melitta Ernst

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 40
melitta.ernst@spirstar.de
 
  Elke Hertinger

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 39
elke.hertinger@spirstar.de
 
 
     

Purchasing

   
 
     
Moritz Schofeld
Head of Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 38
moritz.schofeld@spirstar.de
   
 
 
 
Harald Faust

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 171
harald.faust@spirstar.de
Pascal Hubatschek

Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 170
pascal.hubatschek@spirstar.de
 
 
 
 
 
   

Engineering

   
 
     
Christopher Schmitt
Technical Director,
Authorized Representative
Phone: +49 (0) 6253-9889 35
christopher.schmitt@spirstar.de
   
     

Markus Eberle
 
Steffen Kehr

Markus Scholz
 
 
 
Christian Eberle

Marius Glatz
Ralf Jehle
     
 
   

Quality Assurance

   
     
 
   
Dejan Budimir
 
Andreas Bisson
 
 
 
   

Production | Maintenance | Assembly

 
 
     
Frank Schmitt
Head of Production

Kerstin Küttel
Head of Production
 
 
 
 
 Max Wangler
Production Mananger (Reinforcement)

Matthias Korner
Production Manager (Extrusion)

Stephan Rausch
Warehouse Manager
 
 
 

Andreas Schepula
Maintenance Manager
Michael Kadel
Assembly Manager 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


"Großer Preis des Mittelstandes"

SPIR STAR has been officially nominated for the Oskar Patzelt Foudnation's competition. 

 


Messe

Messe

Messe

Forum

Messe

Messe

Messe