+49 (0) 6253-9889 0
Language:
Location:
Germany

Your Specialists in High-Pressure HoseSM

Notre équipe

  SPIR STAR® AG
  SPIR STAR® France SAS
  SPIR STAR® Ltd.
  SPIR STAR® Asia Pte. Ltd.
  SPIR STAR® CHINA CO., LTD
   

CEO

 

Chairman of Supervisory Board

 
     
Ruben de Graaf
 
 
Rainer Schmitt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Executive Assistant

   
     
 
 
 
Eva Steiner
Executive Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 50
eva.steiner@spirstar.de
   
 
 
 

Human Ressources

     
     
Stephanie Brunner
Human Ressources

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 587
stephanie.brunner@spirstar.de
 
 
Alina Strecker
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 589
Alina.strecker@spirstar.de
 
 

Finance and Accounting

 
     
Beate Klotz
Finance and Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 588
beate.klotz@spirstar.de
Ida Hildebrand
Finance and Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 583
ida.hildebrand@spirstar.de
 
 
     
     

Sales

 
 
     
Heiko Döbert
Head of Sales, Authorized Representative

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 36
heiko.doebert@spirstar.de 
 


 
 
     
Andreas Hohmann
Key Account Manager International

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 52
andreas.hohmann@spirstar.de
Hans Peter Keuerleber
Key Account Manager
National

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 53
hanspeter.keuerleber@spirstar.de
Markus Eberle
Product Manager Hydrogen
 
 
Tel.: +40 (0) 6253-9889 26
     
Benjamin Hoffmann
Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 57
benjamin.hoffmann@spirstar.de
Laurenz Hess
Sales
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 511
laurenz.hess@spirstar.de
 
     
     

Marketing

 
     
     
Patrick Schlappner
Head of Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 56
patrick.schlappner@spirstar.de
 


 
 
     
Viviana Beilenhoff
Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 582
viviana.beilenhoff@spirstar.de
 
 Ingo Müller
Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 581
ingo.mueller@spirstar.de
 
 

Sustainability

 
     
     

Sabine Steinmann
Sustainability, PR

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 580
sabine.steinmann@spirstar.de

 


 
 
     
     

Shipping

   
 
     
Melitta Ernst

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 40
melitta.ernst@spirstar.de
 
Elke Hertinger

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 39
elke.hertinger@spirstar.de
 
     
     

Purchasing

 
 
     
Moritz Schofeld
Head of Purchasing

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 38
moritz.schofeld@spirstar.de
   
     
Harald Faust

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 171
harald.faust@spirstar.de

Pascal Hubatschek

Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 170
pascal.hubatschek@spirstar.de
 
     
     

Engineering

 
 
     
 Christopher Schmitt
Technical Director, Authorized Representative
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 6253-9889 35
 
     
Steffen Kehr

Markus Scholz

Marius Glatz 
     

Ralf Jehle

Tobias Schmiedl
 
     

Quality Assurance

   
 
     

Johannes Baum
   
     
     

Security Coordinator

   
     
     

Frank Schmitt

 

 

Production | Maintenance | Assembly

     
     
Kerstin Küttel
Head of Production
Christian Eberle
Head of Production
 
     
Andreas Schepula
Maintenance Manager
Michael Kadel
Assembly Manager

Stephan Rausch
Warehouse Manager
 
 
 

Matthias Korner
Production Manager (Extrusion)